From the Edit section you can also delete the Agent from your list. Delete Agent will remove all the data related to an Agent. It can be useful if you want to move a box from a location to another, to get rid of previous data. Please be advised that:
A delete operation is only possible when the Agent is disconnected.
A delete operation will permanently remove all data related to an Agent